Escrow Department

Sue Bosch

Sue Bosch
President/CEO
443-0837 x101
sbosch@hltco.com

Lila Rasmussen

Lila Rasmussen
Administrative Assistant
443-0837 x107
lrasmussen@hltco.com

Roxanne Bennett

Roxanne Bennett
Escrow Supervisor
443-0837 x116
rbennett@hltco.com

Andie Ullsmith

Andie Ullsmith
Branch Manager
839-8520
aullsmith@hltco.com

Fatima Naylor

Fatima Naylor
Escrow Officer
443-0837 x114
fnaylor@hltco.com

Carol De Ridder

Carol De Ridder
Escrow Officer
839-8520
cderidder@hltco.com

Samantha Minton

Samantha Minton
Escrow Officer
443-0837 x117
sminton@hltco.com

staff-default

Sandy Berset
Branch Manager
726-0212
sberset@hltco.com

Jodi Bubenik

Jodi Bubenik
Escrow Assistant
839-8520
jbubenik@hltco.com

Diane Diaz

Diane Diaz
Title Only Escrow Officer
443-0837 x104
ddiaz@hltco.com

Annette Hinton

Annette Hinton
Escrow Officer
443-0837 x113
ahinton@hltco.com

Donna Walton

Donna Walton
Escrow Assistant
839-8520
dwalton@hltco.com

staff-default

Roxie Christiansen
Escrow Assistant
(707) 443-0837 x111
rchristiansen@hltco.com

Shannon Hill

Shannon Hill
Escrow Assistant
443-0837 x107
shill@hltco.com

staff-default

Amanda Laursen
Escrow Assistant
(707)726-0212
alaursen@hltco.com

staff-default

Bridget Cherms
Escrow Assistant
(707) 443-0837 x131
bcherms@hltco.com

staff-default

Cindy Davy
Escrow Assistant
(707)726-0212
cdavy@hltco.com

staff-default

Jezy Daugherty
Escrow Assistant
(707)726-0212
jdaugherty@hltco.com