Title Department

Debbie Provolt

Debbie Provolt
Vice President / Title Dept. Manager
443-0837 x105
dprovolt@hltco.com

Melinda Moffitt

Melinda Moffitt
Title Officer
443-0837 x108
mmoffitt@hltco.com

Russell Janak

Russell Janak
Title Officer
443-0837 x110
rjanak@hltco.com

Felicity Barstow

Felicity Barstow
Title Officer
443-0837 x132
fbarstow@hltco.com

Tiffany Nielsen

Tiffany Nielsen
Title Searcher / Operations Assistant
443-0837 x103
tnielsen@hltco.com

staff-default

Rachel Freeman
Title Searcher / Customer Service
rfreeman@hltco.com

Diane Diaz

Diane Diaz
Title Only Escrow Officer
443-0837 x104
ddiaz@hltco.com

staff-default

Gary Boughton
Title Assistant
443-0837 x118
gboughton@hltco.com

Janice Felt

Janice Felt
Word Processor
443-0837 x128
jfelt@hltco.com

Elaine Shelley

Elaine Shelley
Sr Recording Clerk
443-0837 x129
eshelley@hltco.com

staff-default

Debbie Kable
Word Processor / Recording Clerk

dkable@hltco.com